Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Beeson Regenerative Health

Regenerative Medicine Specialists & Chiropractors located in Portland, OR

65 total reviews

Beeson Regenerative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beeson Regenerative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cliff B.
Submitted 05/12/19
Third day after first stem cell treatment. Woke up with no pain in my lower back!
Norma H.
Submitted 05/12/19
I feel deeply cared about by people who know their business. They "get" my level of understanding of my health and healing and I get theirs. We talk. Thank you.
Michael P.
Submitted 05/12/19
Dr. Goldberg has been my physician and friend for over thirty years. I value his expertise in all matters.
Les S.
Submitted 05/12/19
I have been with St. Beeson for decades. I’ve had other chiropractors, but he is far and away superior. My daughter feels the same about him.
Cameron P.
Submitted 05/12/19
Doc Goldberg has always been very good at helping me with all my health concerns.
Laura S.
Submitted 05/12/19
I would highly recommend Dr. Shawn Soszka, ND. He is competent, caring and personable and has helped my family with several important health issues.
Tamie M.
Submitted 05/12/19
Dr. Soszka is so knowledgeable in Thyroid health! He has helped me, my husband and our daughter get healthy through naturopathic medicine! I highly recommend him!!
Jack B.
Submitted 05/12/19
I think he is the most knowledgeable chiropractor I’ve known. He explains everything to you - Talks to you during an adjustment - Also explains to you what you need to do to improve your health and mobility. I leave feeling better, understand more, and knowing someone really cares.
William P.
Submitted 05/11/19
I had his full attention & he spent a lot of time with me. He is an EXCEPTIONAL DOCTOR !!!!!!!
Patricia M.
Submitted 05/11/19
I have received the very best Chiropractic care with Dr. Beeson. He treats the whole person. I am very fortunate to have found this Doctor.
Leigh P.
Submitted 05/11/19
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Beeson for years. There is not another chiropractor that is as knowledgeable, experienced, and caring as Dr. B!!! We can call and get in the same day. A huge plus! And, he always fixes us up!! Cannot recommend Dr. B highly enough!!!
Christa L.
Submitted 05/11/19
We are making great progress.
Manuela P.
Submitted 05/11/19
Great care to heal your thyroid from Dr Soszka! He is really good!
John M.
Submitted 05/10/19
I first came in 2018 with extreme head pain and dizziness and Dr. Beeson would not let me leave until I got some relief,next day he called me to see how I was doing.Thank you Dr. Dan.
Shane K.
Submitted 05/10/19
Have been a patient of Dr, B for many years. What I like about him is his ability to read what is going on with my body when it goes out. If something is going on he is the first one I see. My job can be very physical and sometimes it just takes one visit or sometimes few visits to get it handled.
Marck L.
Submitted 05/10/19
I always enjoy my visit with Dr. Dan Beeson , great staff and care for me for over 12 years now.
Gene K.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Beeson is always very genteel and able to fix my problems. Come in pain and leave much relieved.
Rich K.
Submitted 05/09/19
34 years as a patient ….hmmm
Douglas D.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Beeson has the experience and education that provides a secure feeling that the treatment he provides is the correct method to relieve pain and promote wellness.
Dustin C.
Submitted 05/08/19
The clinic is always willing to try and work with your schedule. I have seen the doctor for 14 plus years and I'm always pleased with the staff and follow through of the doctor.