Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Beeson Regenerative Health

Regenerative Medicine Specialists & Chiropractors located in Portland, OR

55 total reviews

Beeson Regenerative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beeson Regenerative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leigh P.
Submitted 05/11/19
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Beeson for years. There is not another chiropractor that is as knowledgeable, experienced, and caring as Dr. B!!! We can call and get in the same day. A huge plus! And, he always fixes us up!! Cannot recommend Dr. B highly enough!!!
Christa L.
Submitted 05/11/19
We are making great progress.
Manuela P.
Submitted 05/11/19
Great care to heal your thyroid from Dr Soszka! He is really good!
John M.
Submitted 05/10/19
I first came in 2018 with extreme head pain and dizziness and Dr. Beeson would not let me leave until I got some relief,next day he called me to see how I was doing.Thank you Dr. Dan.
Shane K.
Submitted 05/10/19
Have been a patient of Dr, B for many years. What I like about him is his ability to read what is going on with my body when it goes out. If something is going on he is the first one I see. My job can be very physical and sometimes it just takes one visit or sometimes few visits to get it handled.
Marck L.
Submitted 05/10/19
I always enjoy my visit with Dr. Dan Beeson , great staff and care for me for over 12 years now.
Gene K.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Beeson is always very genteel and able to fix my problems. Come in pain and leave much relieved.
Rich K.
Submitted 05/09/19
34 years as a patient ….hmmm
Douglas D.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Beeson has the experience and education that provides a secure feeling that the treatment he provides is the correct method to relieve pain and promote wellness.
Dustin C.
Submitted 05/08/19
The clinic is always willing to try and work with your schedule. I have seen the doctor for 14 plus years and I'm always pleased with the staff and follow through of the doctor.
Darryl C.
Submitted 05/08/19
At my regular monthly adjustment I told Dr. Beeson about my very sore knee. He took the time to do an x-ray to understand the problem and made the necessary adjustments to put things back in place, after which, it felt so much better. This is why I drive from Gresham to SE Portland. He's really the best.
Michael G.
Submitted 05/08/19
The appointment was on time and Dr. Goldberg was able to answer all my questions.
Chris C.
Submitted 05/07/19
Always on time, great care of well being & aim for overall health concerns. also aims for a healthy lifestyle
Lyndon B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Beeson is great. Very thorough and knowledgeable, and also makes you comfortable with his friendly, easy going manner.
Fred M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Wonderful!