Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Beeson Regenerative Health

Regenerative Medicine Specialists & Chiropractors located in Portland, OR

82 total reviews

Beeson Regenerative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beeson Regenerative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles H.
Submitted 07/28/21
very good care
Janice R.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Beeson made a special appointment for me to come in on Saturday. He was very professional and fixed my problem I was having quickly. Thank you so much Dr. B
Allen L.
Submitted 06/14/21
Everything was Great
Delvin W.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dan always listens to me even if I think I need more adjustment. I have been treated by Dan for over 30 years. When I’m locked up, he unlocks me and sometimes he’ll do a re-check after therapy to make sure he fixed everything before I leave.
Liberty B.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Beeson has been a game changer! I feel better I’m more ways than I thought would be possible. Highly recommend!
Vicky H.
Submitted 04/28/21
I felt very good after the cervical adjustment!
Ken F.
Submitted 04/19/21
Before Dr. Beeson's adjustments: more pain, limited movement, miserable discomfort. After Dr. Beeson's adjustments: less pain, less discomfort, more movement. He helps a lot.
Barbara K.
Submitted 03/26/21
I have been going to Dr. Beeson for a long time and always been pleased with the service.
Derrick M.
Submitted 03/19/21
I have a completely new lease on life im excited for every visit as I get more and more relief. My neck back and shoulder Where in extreme pain for over a year now and after my 1st visit was experiencing major pain relief I'm on my 5th visit and feel better than I have in years :)
Heather J.
Submitted 03/01/21
Excellent care on my first visit to the Beeson clinic. Dr Beeson was very thorough and had great bedside manner. I am looking forward to my next visit later this week. I highly recommend this place!
Daniel B.
Submitted 02/04/21
What a fantastic place. From the moment I walk in til' the moment I leave, you all make me feel right at home. I love the comfy chairs in the waiting area and the scenic views of the river and natural wildlife. Dr. Bri: Thank you for helping me get my life back on track with physical therapy, diet planning, and your amazing energy. Outstanding work. Sonia: You performed miracles on my neck that I never thought possible. I got pretty jammed up in the accident but every time you work on it, I have less strain when I go home. Thank you! Quinn: You are a miracle worker. The therapy you've been doing on my lower back made it so I could go outside and do normal stuff yesterday. Seriously. I washed my car. That is a big deal to me. Thank you! Dr. Beeson: The Champagne of Chiropractors. The best in the city. What an amazing group of talented and professional individuals you managed to assemble -- and all under one roof! OUTSTANDING PEOPLE. OUTSTANDING SERVICE. Client for Life. -Daniel T. Barker
Chris N.
Submitted 01/22/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Beeson for many years now and he has always been able to adjust me so that I am no longer in pain. This past summer I was changing a tire on my vehicle and the tire slipped when I was putting it on. I caught the tire and noticed a sharp pain in my upper arm. I thought that I had pulled a ligament or tendon. I was in a dull pain all summer, fall an through the winter. I then decided enough was enough and I went to see Dr. Beeson to see if he could help me once again. Lo and behold, I had actually dislocated my shoulder! Needles to say, Dr. Beeson put me to rights and now I am in no more pain!
Isabella K.
Submitted 12/10/20
I had a trampoline accident about 12 years ago and my ankle has been out of place ever since. For 12 years its been acting up every winter when it gets cold and yesterday Dan handled it in about 3 seconds. He said I'd have a spring in my step, and he was right, I do. Its not bothering me at all for the first time since it happened! Im also in my last trimester of pregnancy and he made my back feel so much better. He really knows what he is doing. Thank you so much!
Marilyn K.
Submitted 11/13/20
I have been in to see Dr. Beeson on several occasions. I moved from Oregon. I hurt my shoulder so I saw a chiropractor in another state several times and never got relieve. I was planning a trip to Portland so called to get an appointment with Dr. Beeson. When I went in he discovered my shoulder was jammed in the socket. He fixed it and I have not had any problems with it since. The most remarkable thing was that after several sessions with another doctor and nothing worked it took coming to see Dr. Beeson to get it fixed! I would definitely trust and recommend Dr. Beeson and his clinic to everyone that is in pain. Not only is the staff pleasant but the facility is very clean and serene.
Eric N.
Submitted 11/04/20
My urologist had given up on getting my urinary system working again -- had to use a catheter. Dr. Beeson believed it was a neurological issue and has been addressing it. Amazingly, I have about 90% function back and no longer need the catheter.
Bill W.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very good
Katrina D.
Submitted 08/03/20
Always a pleasure. Been seeing Dr.Dan since 1980’s.
Trinity D.
Submitted 07/03/20
I was hesitant to visit with a chiropractor because I really wasn't sure what to expect or if it would even be helpful. During my first visit with Dr. Beeson, I was blown away by his willingness to listen to my concerns and address the problems at the root cause. After years of having doctors not listen to me or minimize what I was experiencing, I found one that took what I had to say seriously. My issues included mid-lower back pain, pain in my hips, knees, and feet. It was so bad that I was limping and walking with extreme pain just about every time I'd move from place to place. Now, keep in mind that I was skeptical, so I went into my appointment with no expectations of success. After I left my appointment, I felt heard and I surprisingly felt more limber and able to move. I woke up the next day and my limping and soreness was significantly decreased. I had my second appointment on Monday, still not expecting things to get much better than where they were at now, but I was wrong. I woke up Tuesday morning and I didn't even limp anymore and I felt even less pain. I am honestly in awe at the incredible work that Dr. Beeson (and his team) does. I feel so much better already and I've only had two sessions. I highly recommend this location for your chiropractic needs and your medical needs. I also have to give praises and accolades to my doctor here, Dr. Soszka. He has been a huge support since the beginning of my journey with him earlier this Spring. It was because of him that I even met Dr. Beeson. I am feeling very grateful today to be in the hands of life-changing professionals.
Leo R.
Submitted 06/19/20
I've been in a lot of pain over the past year. I went to Beeson and it turns out I had all sorts of bones out of place. He popped those right back in and that night I was able to sleep comfortably for the first time in a while. I've been seeing him weekly and the pain has been getting less and less everytime I go and I can finally see an end to this. I felt at a loss about this for a while and now I see something could actually get done about it! Dan Beeson is also a beast, he's very A to B and gets the job done. The rest of the staff are very inciting and I always feel welcome when I go in.
Dave L.
Submitted 06/17/20
I've been very pleased with the all the care and attention given to me by the doctor and his entire staff. He is very thorough and gives detail oriented and even called me at home after my visit! I mean who does that? Plus he uses state of the art equipment to access that the lifts I had in my shoes from a previous podiatry doctor dealing w a previous accident did not give me the correct amount of lift. We are def making headway and the massage along with ultrasonic treatment for my back helps a great deal. Feel like I'm being treated like royalty!