Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Beeson Regenerative Health

Regenerative Medicine Specialists & Chiropractors located in Portland, OR

42 total reviews

Beeson Regenerative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beeson Regenerative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

P J.
Submitted 07/17/19
I feel like a new person!! Dr. Beeson, Dr. Bri and their amazing staff have helped me so much in only 7 visits! It has easily been 10+ years since I have felt this good. I had been accepting the fact that I would be a dysfunctional human being for the rest of my life...until I received the help I was in such desperate need of from this amazing clinic. I have hope, like I haven’t had in a very long time, for a future that will include physical activities. I am pleasantly amazed and so very grateful for all you have done for me...and we’ve only just begun. I’m smiling...THANK YOU!!!
Larry S.
Submitted 07/14/19
Overall excellent. Still stable with my condition.Anticipate further improvement
Carol M.
Submitted 06/08/19
I have really improved my pain level and my movement in my neck and back have improved. Dr. Beeson knows how to help!
Salaam-juli D.
Submitted 05/22/19
Everyone was helpful. Interior was calming and clean. Dr. Soszka is an excellent listener, I felt heard, and he really knows what he's talking about.
Jamie C.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr.goldberg takes time to listen to the issues I'm going thru and he takes the time to help me understand the things I need to do in order to get better most doctors give u medication and send u on ur way Dr Goldberg does the opposite he believes in eating better excersising and therapy to keep you from being on medication so you heal naturally he is very good and he knows what's best for you..
Ken F.
Submitted 05/18/19
Care and kindness from Dr. Beeson was fantastic as usual. Feeling much better. Looking forward to the future much better. Thank you.
Melvin W.
Submitted 05/17/19
always the best.
Stacie M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Since seeing Dr Soszka for my medical condition, I have felt the best that I have in over 15 years. Thank you for the time and understanding to get me where I am today!
Julie M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very good. 5 star
Scott M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Always professional and do a great job.
Andrew T.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr Goldberg was amazingly attentive and perceptive. He has a great sense of humor and is very efficient. In a nutshell he’s awesome.
Andrew T.
Submitted 05/14/19
Awesome
Nick W.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very plesant. Very professional. Everyone is very caring. Dr. Benson is very enthusiastic. I would recommend .
Carol Z.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Dan Beeson is a very caring and experienced chiropractor who fixes the problem.
Mary S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Timimg was good.
Jim L.
Submitted 05/12/19
Dr. Goldberg was very helpful and gave me some good recommendations very patient patient insightful and took his time with me I highly recommend him as a doctor
David W.
Submitted 05/12/19
I really appreciate Dr. Soszka's thyroid knowledge and depth, especially with treating Reverse T3, as well as his knowledge with other aspects of my health. I also appreciate his willingness to use Zoom and telemedicine in working with me, since I live in Bend.
Cliff B.
Submitted 05/12/19
Third day after first stem cell treatment. Woke up with no pain in my lower back!
Norma H.
Submitted 05/12/19
I feel deeply cared about by people who know their business. They "get" my level of understanding of my health and healing and I get theirs. We talk. Thank you.
Michael P.
Submitted 05/12/19
Dr. Goldberg has been my physician and friend for over thirty years. I value his expertise in all matters.