Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Beeson Regenerative Health

Regenerative Medicine Specialists & Chiropractors located in Portland, OR

39 total reviews

Beeson Regenerative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beeson Regenerative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Salaam-juli D.
Submitted 05/22/19
Everyone was helpful. Interior was calming and clean. Dr. Soszka is an excellent listener, I felt heard, and he really knows what he's talking about.
Jamie C.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr.goldberg takes time to listen to the issues I'm going thru and he takes the time to help me understand the things I need to do in order to get better most doctors give u medication and send u on ur way Dr Goldberg does the opposite he believes in eating better excersising and therapy to keep you from being on medication so you heal naturally he is very good and he knows what's best for you..
Ken F.
Submitted 05/18/19
Care and kindness from Dr. Beeson was fantastic as usual. Feeling much better. Looking forward to the future much better. Thank you.
Melvin W.
Submitted 05/17/19
always the best.
Stacie M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Since seeing Dr Soszka for my medical condition, I have felt the best that I have in over 15 years. Thank you for the time and understanding to get me where I am today!
Julie M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very good. 5 star
Scott M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Always professional and do a great job.
Andrew T.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr Goldberg was amazingly attentive and perceptive. He has a great sense of humor and is very efficient. In a nutshell he’s awesome.
Andrew T.
Submitted 05/14/19
Awesome
Nick W.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very plesant. Very professional. Everyone is very caring. Dr. Benson is very enthusiastic. I would recommend .
Carol Z.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Dan Beeson is a very caring and experienced chiropractor who fixes the problem.
Mary S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Timimg was good.
Jim L.
Submitted 05/12/19
Dr. Goldberg was very helpful and gave me some good recommendations very patient patient insightful and took his time with me I highly recommend him as a doctor
David W.
Submitted 05/12/19
I really appreciate Dr. Soszka's thyroid knowledge and depth, especially with treating Reverse T3, as well as his knowledge with other aspects of my health. I also appreciate his willingness to use Zoom and telemedicine in working with me, since I live in Bend.
Cliff B.
Submitted 05/12/19
Third day after first stem cell treatment. Woke up with no pain in my lower back!
Norma H.
Submitted 05/12/19
I feel deeply cared about by people who know their business. They "get" my level of understanding of my health and healing and I get theirs. We talk. Thank you.
Michael P.
Submitted 05/12/19
Dr. Goldberg has been my physician and friend for over thirty years. I value his expertise in all matters.
Les S.
Submitted 05/12/19
I have been with St. Beeson for decades. I’ve had other chiropractors, but he is far and away superior. My daughter feels the same about him.
Cameron P.
Submitted 05/12/19
Doc Goldberg has always been very good at helping me with all my health concerns.
Laura S.
Submitted 05/12/19
I would highly recommend Dr. Shawn Soszka, ND. He is competent, caring and personable and has helped my family with several important health issues.