Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Beeson Regenerative Health

Regenerative Medicine Specialists & Chiropractors located in Portland, OR

53 total reviews

Beeson Regenerative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beeson Regenerative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara C.
Submitted 08/28/19
My first visit to Dr. Beeson was yesterday. My major complaint was plantar fascitis and shoulder pain. He checked my feet and adjusted both of them. The next day we went to the state fair and walked everywhere............I could hardly walk before as the pain was so bad. He checked my shoulder and adjusted that area............it is also getting much better. I am excited to go back as I am amazed at how much he helped me.
Jane P.
Submitted 08/16/19
When I first arrived I told Dr. Beeson I felt like a loser. I had been suffering with painful and bursitis hips, IT Band pain, shin splints and more for over 3 years. My very first appointment Dr. Beeson he identified my problems and provided me with a personal plan. After my very first adjustment I felt relief. Each visit has provided me with more relief. In fact I am now able walk 50 minutes before work and weekends most days. I look forward to continuing my care at Beeson Regenerative Health.
Thomas B.
Submitted 08/15/19
His knowledge was impressive. His diagnosis was spot on. I felt substantially better better after my first visit.
Lou D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Beeson has treated my back and neck on different occasions. When I go to him, I know I will feel better. His treatments are always effective, and as I age, I know I will and can rely on him. If you want a great chiropractor, Dr. Beeson is your man.
Leila P.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. B. Has been my chiropractor for over ten years. He is the BEST chiropractor around for three reasons: knowledgeable, caring and professional, and skilled! His knowledge is beyond measure. He can identify problems with muscles, joints, and the skeletal system immediately. He follows through with treatments and explains what I should or shouldn't do to help it heal. I find him more dependable and trustworthy than any doctor. His skills in treating a problem are extraordinary. His ability to adjust my neck, back, hips, knees, etc. never fail to achieve results. I use to be nervous having my neck adjusted, but with his skills, I trust him always! He is professional and caring, always seeking results. He is the only medical professional I know that will get me in the same day I call. He has even come in on a Saturday to adjust me. He puts patients first!! I can highly recommend Dr. B. if you want a caring, professional, skilled chiropractor to make you feel better!!!
Rosemarie H.
Submitted 08/14/19
I was in constant pain and went to Dr. Beeson's Clinic. I had pain for 50 years and decided to go for Stem Cell Treatment. I had it done with Dr. Soska and Dr. Beeson. Two months later, my hands and shoulder feel so much better. I am 83 years old and recommend it highly.
Tyler F.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr Beeson saved my career! I tried everything imaginable for bilateral hand pain and he sourced the issue to my back and fixed it quickly!
Sanda W.
Submitted 08/01/19
A good integrative medicine doctor. Good insights for diagnostic after years of tests and checks.
Sanda W.
Submitted 08/01/19
A very talented young doctor. Highly competent. Minimized years of pain.
Sanda W.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Daniel Beeson is very passionate about his profession and has a great expertise. He was able to eliminate any apprehension about the treatment and heal pain in my body. I highly reccomended him. Thank you!
Richard A.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Goldberg is a very good attentive Dr. He always listens to your issues and tries to determine if there are other ways to help, using medications only if necessary. He is always pleasant with a good sense of humor.
P J.
Submitted 07/17/19
I feel like a new person!! Dr. Beeson, Dr. Bri and their amazing staff have helped me so much in only 7 visits! It has easily been 10+ years since I have felt this good. I had been accepting the fact that I would be a dysfunctional human being for the rest of my life...until I received the help I was in such desperate need of from this amazing clinic. I have hope, like I haven’t had in a very long time, for a future that will include physical activities. I am pleasantly amazed and so very grateful for all you have done for me...and we’ve only just begun. I’m smiling...THANK YOU!!!
Larry S.
Submitted 07/14/19
Overall excellent. Still stable with my condition.Anticipate further improvement
Carol M.
Submitted 06/08/19
I have really improved my pain level and my movement in my neck and back have improved. Dr. Beeson knows how to help!
Salaam-juli D.
Submitted 05/22/19
Everyone was helpful. Interior was calming and clean. Dr. Soszka is an excellent listener, I felt heard, and he really knows what he's talking about.
Jamie C.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr.goldberg takes time to listen to the issues I'm going thru and he takes the time to help me understand the things I need to do in order to get better most doctors give u medication and send u on ur way Dr Goldberg does the opposite he believes in eating better excersising and therapy to keep you from being on medication so you heal naturally he is very good and he knows what's best for you..
Ken F.
Submitted 05/18/19
Care and kindness from Dr. Beeson was fantastic as usual. Feeling much better. Looking forward to the future much better. Thank you.
Melvin W.
Submitted 05/17/19
always the best.
Stacie M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Since seeing Dr Soszka for my medical condition, I have felt the best that I have in over 15 years. Thank you for the time and understanding to get me where I am today!
Julie M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very good. 5 star