Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Beeson Regenerative Health

Regenerative Medicine Specialists & Chiropractors located in Portland, OR

61 total reviews

Beeson Regenerative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beeson Regenerative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna K.
Submitted 05/19/20
Initially I came in with knee pain that was improperly diagnosed. I was in quite a lot of discomfort when I walked into the clinic without an appointment. With the help of Dr. Beeson the causes unraveled & I received treatment from both Beeson, & later an orthopedist. I had a very large Baker's Cyst. The treatments provided great results & I am now walking again without pain, without surgery. But most surprising of all was unrelated to my knee. I had been having pain in my right side for quite a while that my General Practitioner deduced was due to back issues. I do have scoliosis. Dr. Beeson recognized my problem was related to a weak gall bladder. He made back & neck adjustments on my visits & prescribed a BetaFood supplement that I was skeptical about. Currently I am sleeping in any position without pain. I also have renewed energy. My healing came from me arriving at wit's end seeking advice and relief and getting both. I am thankful to Dr. Beeson and his very friendly, professional staff.
Jesse M.
Submitted 05/06/20
I came in feeling a lot of pain and discomfort and left feeling light and relieved !!
Jim S.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr Beeson knows his field VERY well so handles me well. Neck adjustments to relieve tingling in hand. Surprising how the neck vertebrate affects the hands. Very little tingling now since I started my adjustments a month or so ago!!! He is good and the staff very friendly.
Jacob H.
Submitted 02/14/20
Before I came to see Dr. Beeson I could hardly put any weight on my right leg. I had a bulging disc that was pinching the sciatica nerve that runs down the leg. I’m now back to my regular activities like skiing etc!! Thank you so much
Linda A.
Submitted 01/24/20
Due to back problems, I had not been able to walk my dog for seven weeks. After three weeks of treatments, my dog and I are back on the trails. I believe with additional treatments I will continue to improve and the walks will lengthen. Watch out Mt Hood, here I come :-)
Wayne S.
Submitted 12/27/19
Good!
Mary Ann B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Beeson is the best chiropractor I have ever been fortunate to have experienced. I was in agony from my chronic back pain and sciatica. I could barely walk! In no time, he had me mobile in just a few days. He is the only professional I know who was willing to come in on the weekend because he was determined to make me feel better! His skills, knowledge and care for his patients is admirable and comforting. Dr. Beeson explains his step-by-step treatments in detail. I trust him completely and am very grateful by his expertise and capable, caring staff. He is a gentle “giant” and you would be in great “hands!” I highly recommend Dr. Beeson.
Mary Ann B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Beeson is
Tamara C.
Submitted 08/28/19
My first visit to Dr. Beeson was yesterday. My major complaint was plantar fascitis and shoulder pain. He checked my feet and adjusted both of them. The next day we went to the state fair and walked everywhere............I could hardly walk before as the pain was so bad. He checked my shoulder and adjusted that area............it is also getting much better. I am excited to go back as I am amazed at how much he helped me.
Jane P.
Submitted 08/16/19
When I first arrived I told Dr. Beeson I felt like a loser. I had been suffering with painful and bursitis hips, IT Band pain, shin splints and more for over 3 years. My very first appointment Dr. Beeson he identified my problems and provided me with a personal plan. After my very first adjustment I felt relief. Each visit has provided me with more relief. In fact I am now able walk 50 minutes before work and weekends most days. I look forward to continuing my care at Beeson Regenerative Health.
Thomas B.
Submitted 08/15/19
His knowledge was impressive. His diagnosis was spot on. I felt substantially better better after my first visit.
Lou D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Beeson has treated my back and neck on different occasions. When I go to him, I know I will feel better. His treatments are always effective, and as I age, I know I will and can rely on him. If you want a great chiropractor, Dr. Beeson is your man.
Leila P.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. B. Has been my chiropractor for over ten years. He is the BEST chiropractor around for three reasons: knowledgeable, caring and professional, and skilled! His knowledge is beyond measure. He can identify problems with muscles, joints, and the skeletal system immediately. He follows through with treatments and explains what I should or shouldn't do to help it heal. I find him more dependable and trustworthy than any doctor. His skills in treating a problem are extraordinary. His ability to adjust my neck, back, hips, knees, etc. never fail to achieve results. I use to be nervous having my neck adjusted, but with his skills, I trust him always! He is professional and caring, always seeking results. He is the only medical professional I know that will get me in the same day I call. He has even come in on a Saturday to adjust me. He puts patients first!! I can highly recommend Dr. B. if you want a caring, professional, skilled chiropractor to make you feel better!!!
Rosemarie H.
Submitted 08/14/19
I was in constant pain and went to Dr. Beeson's Clinic. I had pain for 50 years and decided to go for Stem Cell Treatment. I had it done with Dr. Soska and Dr. Beeson. Two months later, my hands and shoulder feel so much better. I am 83 years old and recommend it highly.
Tyler F.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr Beeson saved my career! I tried everything imaginable for bilateral hand pain and he sourced the issue to my back and fixed it quickly!
Sanda W.
Submitted 08/01/19
A good integrative medicine doctor. Good insights for diagnostic after years of tests and checks.
Sanda W.
Submitted 08/01/19
A very talented young doctor. Highly competent. Minimized years of pain.
Sanda W.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Daniel Beeson is very passionate about his profession and has a great expertise. He was able to eliminate any apprehension about the treatment and heal pain in my body. I highly reccomended him. Thank you!
Richard A.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Goldberg is a very good attentive Dr. He always listens to your issues and tries to determine if there are other ways to help, using medications only if necessary. He is always pleasant with a good sense of humor.
P J.
Submitted 07/17/19
I feel like a new person!! Dr. Beeson, Dr. Bri and their amazing staff have helped me so much in only 7 visits! It has easily been 10+ years since I have felt this good. I had been accepting the fact that I would be a dysfunctional human being for the rest of my life...until I received the help I was in such desperate need of from this amazing clinic. I have hope, like I haven’t had in a very long time, for a future that will include physical activities. I am pleasantly amazed and so very grateful for all you have done for me...and we’ve only just begun. I’m smiling...THANK YOU!!!