Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Beeson Regenerative Health

Regenerative Medicine Specialists & Chiropractors located in Portland, OR

71 total reviews

Beeson Regenerative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beeson Regenerative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris N.
Submitted 01/22/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Beeson for many years now and he has always been able to adjust me so that I am no longer in pain. This past summer I was changing a tire on my vehicle and the tire slipped when I was putting it on. I caught the tire and noticed a sharp pain in my upper arm. I thought that I had pulled a ligament or tendon. I was in a dull pain all summer, fall an through the winter. I then decided enough was enough and I went to see Dr. Beeson to see if he could help me once again. Lo and behold, I had actually dislocated my shoulder! Needles to say, Dr. Beeson put me to rights and now I am in no more pain!
Isabella K.
Submitted 12/10/20
I had a trampoline accident about 12 years ago and my ankle has been out of place ever since. For 12 years its been acting up every winter when it gets cold and yesterday Dan handled it in about 3 seconds. He said I'd have a spring in my step, and he was right, I do. Its not bothering me at all for the first time since it happened! Im also in my last trimester of pregnancy and he made my back feel so much better. He really knows what he is doing. Thank you so much!
Marilyn K.
Submitted 11/13/20
I have been in to see Dr. Beeson on several occasions. I moved from Oregon. I hurt my shoulder so I saw a chiropractor in another state several times and never got relieve. I was planning a trip to Portland so called to get an appointment with Dr. Beeson. When I went in he discovered my shoulder was jammed in the socket. He fixed it and I have not had any problems with it since. The most remarkable thing was that after several sessions with another doctor and nothing worked it took coming to see Dr. Beeson to get it fixed! I would definitely trust and recommend Dr. Beeson and his clinic to everyone that is in pain. Not only is the staff pleasant but the facility is very clean and serene.
Eric N.
Submitted 11/04/20
My urologist had given up on getting my urinary system working again -- had to use a catheter. Dr. Beeson believed it was a neurological issue and has been addressing it. Amazingly, I have about 90% function back and no longer need the catheter.
Bill W.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very good
Katrina D.
Submitted 08/03/20
Always a pleasure. Been seeing Dr.Dan since 1980’s.
Trinity D.
Submitted 07/03/20
I was hesitant to visit with a chiropractor because I really wasn't sure what to expect or if it would even be helpful. During my first visit with Dr. Beeson, I was blown away by his willingness to listen to my concerns and address the problems at the root cause. After years of having doctors not listen to me or minimize what I was experiencing, I found one that took what I had to say seriously. My issues included mid-lower back pain, pain in my hips, knees, and feet. It was so bad that I was limping and walking with extreme pain just about every time I'd move from place to place. Now, keep in mind that I was skeptical, so I went into my appointment with no expectations of success. After I left my appointment, I felt heard and I surprisingly felt more limber and able to move. I woke up the next day and my limping and soreness was significantly decreased. I had my second appointment on Monday, still not expecting things to get much better than where they were at now, but I was wrong. I woke up Tuesday morning and I didn't even limp anymore and I felt even less pain. I am honestly in awe at the incredible work that Dr. Beeson (and his team) does. I feel so much better already and I've only had two sessions. I highly recommend this location for your chiropractic needs and your medical needs. I also have to give praises and accolades to my doctor here, Dr. Soszka. He has been a huge support since the beginning of my journey with him earlier this Spring. It was because of him that I even met Dr. Beeson. I am feeling very grateful today to be in the hands of life-changing professionals.
Leo R.
Submitted 06/19/20
I've been in a lot of pain over the past year. I went to Beeson and it turns out I had all sorts of bones out of place. He popped those right back in and that night I was able to sleep comfortably for the first time in a while. I've been seeing him weekly and the pain has been getting less and less everytime I go and I can finally see an end to this. I felt at a loss about this for a while and now I see something could actually get done about it! Dan Beeson is also a beast, he's very A to B and gets the job done. The rest of the staff are very inciting and I always feel welcome when I go in.
Dave L.
Submitted 06/17/20
I've been very pleased with the all the care and attention given to me by the doctor and his entire staff. He is very thorough and gives detail oriented and even called me at home after my visit! I mean who does that? Plus he uses state of the art equipment to access that the lifts I had in my shoes from a previous podiatry doctor dealing w a previous accident did not give me the correct amount of lift. We are def making headway and the massage along with ultrasonic treatment for my back helps a great deal. Feel like I'm being treated like royalty!
Lisa L.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr Beeson is the best! The list of spinal issues I’ve had is longer than my arm. I’ve been through physical therapy, acupuncture, spinal injections, massage therapy, traction, nerve stimulators, every medication you can think of short of opioids, at least 10 other chiropractors (due to no longer living in Oregon), and all of them combined aren’t as good as Dr. Beeson’s care. In fact, they’re not even close! The first thing I plan during my trips to Oregon is appointments with Dr. Beeson. I call before I even buy a plane ticket, because if he’s not available than I’m not coming. Thank you Dr. Beeson, or as my dad calls you, St. Beeson, for the miracle worker you are. For a long time I didn’t think I could possibly go on with the pain I was suffering from, and now I don’t have to.
Donna K.
Submitted 05/19/20
Initially I came in with knee pain that was improperly diagnosed. I was in quite a lot of discomfort when I walked into the clinic without an appointment. With the help of Dr. Beeson the causes unraveled & I received treatment from both Beeson, & later an orthopedist. I had a very large Baker's Cyst. The treatments provided great results & I am now walking again without pain, without surgery. But most surprising of all was unrelated to my knee. I had been having pain in my right side for quite a while that my General Practitioner deduced was due to back issues. I do have scoliosis. Dr. Beeson recognized my problem was related to a weak gall bladder. He made back & neck adjustments on my visits & prescribed a BetaFood supplement that I was skeptical about. Currently I am sleeping in any position without pain. I also have renewed energy. My healing came from me arriving at wit's end seeking advice and relief and getting both. I am thankful to Dr. Beeson and his very friendly, professional staff.
Jesse M.
Submitted 05/06/20
I came in feeling a lot of pain and discomfort and left feeling light and relieved !!
Jim S.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr Beeson knows his field VERY well so handles me well. Neck adjustments to relieve tingling in hand. Surprising how the neck vertebrate affects the hands. Very little tingling now since I started my adjustments a month or so ago!!! He is good and the staff very friendly.
Jacob H.
Submitted 02/14/20
Before I came to see Dr. Beeson I could hardly put any weight on my right leg. I had a bulging disc that was pinching the sciatica nerve that runs down the leg. I’m now back to my regular activities like skiing etc!! Thank you so much
Linda A.
Submitted 01/24/20
Due to back problems, I had not been able to walk my dog for seven weeks. After three weeks of treatments, my dog and I are back on the trails. I believe with additional treatments I will continue to improve and the walks will lengthen. Watch out Mt Hood, here I come :-)
Wayne S.
Submitted 12/27/19
Good!
Mary Ann B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Beeson is the best chiropractor I have ever been fortunate to have experienced. I was in agony from my chronic back pain and sciatica. I could barely walk! In no time, he had me mobile in just a few days. He is the only professional I know who was willing to come in on the weekend because he was determined to make me feel better! His skills, knowledge and care for his patients is admirable and comforting. Dr. Beeson explains his step-by-step treatments in detail. I trust him completely and am very grateful by his expertise and capable, caring staff. He is a gentle “giant” and you would be in great “hands!” I highly recommend Dr. Beeson.
Mary Ann B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Beeson is
Tamara C.
Submitted 08/28/19
My first visit to Dr. Beeson was yesterday. My major complaint was plantar fascitis and shoulder pain. He checked my feet and adjusted both of them. The next day we went to the state fair and walked everywhere............I could hardly walk before as the pain was so bad. He checked my shoulder and adjusted that area............it is also getting much better. I am excited to go back as I am amazed at how much he helped me.
Jane P.
Submitted 08/16/19
When I first arrived I told Dr. Beeson I felt like a loser. I had been suffering with painful and bursitis hips, IT Band pain, shin splints and more for over 3 years. My very first appointment Dr. Beeson he identified my problems and provided me with a personal plan. After my very first adjustment I felt relief. Each visit has provided me with more relief. In fact I am now able walk 50 minutes before work and weekends most days. I look forward to continuing my care at Beeson Regenerative Health.